Just a quickie……

Finally made it home late Saturday morning, and was more than a little tired.

Hit the river Sunday with two snaggers I know. Fishing was more than slow, but the venison back straps we ate on the boat sure were delicious!

I managed one fish, and the snagger rowing the boat managed one as well. I’ll be back with a better in depth report this week once I get out and do some more fishing. As for now, I am getting ready to go into battle and do some last minute Christmas shopping.

Leave a Reply

