Land of the midnight sun…….

More like land of the STEELHEAD!!!

Needless to say, so far, Alaska has NOT disappointed me in any way! I doubt that it will in the outdoor department.

2

Since I arrived a few weeks ago I have been scouring the water and sniffing out my new haunts. I believe I have found one.

1

I will let the photos speak for themselves. You can figure out where I was all on your own. 

Fishing was on and off depending on the water temps, but I managed a good handful every day I was out. I wont tell you my best day, you wouldn’t believe me anyways. I sure do love me some steelhead.

5

4

3

6

7

8

9

10

slob

                                                                                                                                         35″ Slab Of Alaskan Steel!!!!
Leave a Reply

